Lucas Oil Pro Motocross 2022 TV Broadcast Schedule & Live Stream


Pro Motocross Championship Fixture 2022


The 2022 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship 12 rounds TV broadcast schedule was announced. The pro motocross celebrates its 50th anniversary, and the schedule will begin and ends on the holiday weekend that marks the proverbial start and end of summer. The series will kick off on 28 May on Memorial Day in Southern California and end 0n 3rd September on Labor Day in Fox Raceway at Pala.

For the first time, all 12 rounds of Motocross 450 Class and 250 Class will be live broadcast on MAVTV Motorsports Network and NBC. You can watch the Pro Motocross 2022 schedule complete 12 rounds of live broadcasts and replays at

In addition, MAVTV Plus is a subscription-based streaming platform that will expand U.S. motocross coverage and bring the world’s most prestigious motocross race to eager international viewers; it includes a live stream and video on demand. Those who are living outside the USA can enjoy the Motocross 2022 live streaming and full race replays at Supercross TV Live offers the best streaming platform, where users can enjoy not only Mototocross live stream but millions of other sports in one place in the same package, our service provides friendly packages which don’t ruin your package, so don’t waste your time, subscribe today and get started to watch Motocross live stream online on your PC, laptop, TV, Linux, Mac, iOS, ps4, Chromecast, Roku, tab, iPad, iPhone and more devices from anywhere in the world.

During the 12 rounds championship, MAVTV will live broadcast four motocross events out of nine and will broadcast a total of 45 motos live over the summer, whereas NBC will facilitate the broadcast Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship into millions of homes across the country, they show triple races 450 class live such as Toyota Thunder Valley National (Moto 1), the RedBud National (Moto 2), and the Southwick National (Moto 1). Check the 2022 Motocross TV Broadcast Schedule below:

Date Round Event Location TV Channel
May 28, Saturday Round 1 Fox Raceway National 1 Pala, CA MAVTV
June 4, Saturday Round 2 Hangtown National Sacramento, CA MAVTV
June 11, Saturday Round 3 Thunder Valley National Lakewood, CO MAVTV, NBC
June 18, Saturday Round 4 High Point National Mt. Morris, PA MAVTV
July 2, Saturday Round 5 RedBud National Buchanan, MI MAVTV, NBC
July 9, Saturday Round 6 Southwick National Southwick, MA MAVTV , NBC
July 16, Saturday Round 7 Spring Creek National Millville, MN MAVTV
July 23, Saturday Round 8 Washougal National Washougal, WA MAVTV
Aug. 13, Saturday Round 9 Unadilla National New Berlin, NY MAVTV
Aug. 20, Saturday Round 10 Budds Creek National Mechanicsville, MD MAVTV
Aug. 27, Saturday Round 11 Ironman National Crawfordsville, IN MAVTV
Sept. 3, Saturday Round 12 Fox Raceway National 2 Pala, CA MAVTV


  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:13-05-2022