Salt Lake City Supercross Season Finale 2022 Winners | 250SX & 450SX


Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series 2022 Rd 17 Results


Finally, the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series 2022 ended with Salt Lake City Supercross on Saturday, 7th May 2022. The Salt Lake City SX season finale 250 winner is Nate Thrasher, and the 450 winner is Jason Anderson.

450 SX main Event

The door opened for the 450SX Main Event, and most of the big guns were on the field. Jason Anderson was led over Justin Bogle and took off with the lead. The Kawasaki rider came out on top with a first-place finish for his seventh win of the season and his fourth in a row.

250SX Main Event

The 250SX main event was the race of the night. Hunter Lawrence took the lead ahead of title rival Christian Craig. Lawrence led the first few laps before being overtaken by Craig's teammate Nate Thrasher.

From there, Thrasher held the lead until the end of the race. Despite multiple passes from Hunter Lawrence, the Star Racing Yamaha rider scored his third career win. It was Thrasher's first win of the season, but a great way to end the season for him. Check the full schedule below:

250 SX Main Event Results

Position Rider Interval
1 Nate Thrasher 19 Laps
2 Hunter Lawrence +00.432
3 Pierce Brown +04.011
4 Rj Hampshire +13.212
5 Jo Shimoda +16.426
6 Austin Forkner +17.256
7 Michael Mosiman +32.435
8 Christian Craig +36.471
9 Chris Blose +38.078
10 Jalek Swoll +46.068

450 SX Main Event Results

Position Rider Interval
1 Jason Anderson 26 Laps
2 Chase Sexton +02.364
3 Justin Barcia +10.187
4 Malcolm Stewart +12.725
5 Marvin Musquin +15.803
6 Cooper Webb +17.406
7 Justin Brayton 25 Laps
8 Brandon Hartranft +05.638
9 Justin Starling +08.462
10 Ryan Breece +11.409


  • Tags: