Daytona Supercross 2022 Winners | 250SX & 450SX

Daytona Supercross 2022 Winners

Daytona Supercross 2022 Winners | 250SX & 450SX

Monster Energy Supercross Round 9 Results 2022


Today, Daytona International Speedway makes history as Monster Energy Supercross comes to Superspeedway for its iconic 2022 event. Eli Tomac is the only driver with six wins at Daytona. He was tied with Ricky Carmichael for five years, but the tie was officially broken when he passed Cooper Webb at the end of the 450 Main Events. Webb led the entire mainline to that point, but Eli was steadily closing in.

The showdown ended disappointingly, with Webb taking the wrong path around the lapped Shane McElrath and Eli taking over. The expected showdown with Jason Anderson didn't materialize when Jason Anderson tangled again with Malcolm Stewart early in the game, causing both of them to go down. Later in the game, they tangled again as they advanced to seventh (Stewart) and eighth (Anderson).

Stilez Robertson grabbed the holeshot again, but by the end of the second round, Jett Lawrence had taken the lead. Phil Nicoletti and Enzo Lopes were third and fourth, with Rj Hampshire rounding out the top five. Check the Daytona Supercross 250 and 450 results below.


450 SX Main Event Results: 


Positions Car # Riders
1 3 Eli Tomac
2 1 Cooper Webb
3 23 Chase Sexton
4 14 Dylan Ferrandis
5 51 Justin Barcia
6 25 Marvin Musquin
7 27 Malcolm Stewart
8 21 Jason Anderson
9 94 Ken Roczen
10 15 Dean Wilson

250SX Main Event Results

Positions Car # Riders
1 18 Jett Lawrence
2 50 Stilez Robertson
3 48 Cameron McAdoo
4 44 Pierce Brown
5 80 Enzo Lopes
6 90 Jordon Smith
7 24 Rj Hampshire
8 715 Phillip Nicoletti
9 54 Mitchell Oldenburg
10 38 Joshua Varize


Share this post