Supercross Rd 7 Arlington by the Numbers 2024


Supercross Rd 7 Arlington  by the Numbers 2024: Cooper Webb wants Continue his Podium Run


Cooper Webb is standing out as one of the five champions in 2024, even though he hasn't secured a main event win. He is determined to change that narrative and aims to do so this upcoming weekend at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. Webb now owns a five-race podium streak after finishing third in 2022 and winning four of the previous five races at this track.

With his fifth victory in nine outings in 2019, Webb established himself as one of the field's most formidable riders.

Webb's 2024 triumph occurred in Anaheim 2 after he placed second in two main events and fifth in the championship race. Though he only won one of the three features, one of his Arlington victories also followed the Triple Crown format. Last year, Webb had a 5-2-1 record.


 Arlington SX Past Winners


2023: Cooper Webb 
2022: Eli Tomac
2021, Race 3: Cooper Webb
2021, Race 2: Cooper Webb 
2021, Race 1: Cooper Webb 


2023: Nate Thrasher 
2022: Cameron McAdoo 
2021, Race 3: Justin Cooper 
2021, Race 2: Hunter Lawrence 
2021, Race 1: Seth Hammaker 

  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:22-02-2024