2024 Glendale Supercross Round 6 by the Numbers


2024 Glendale Supercross Round 6 by the Numbers


2024 Monster Energy Supercross Series Glendale: Tomac all-Time Winner


The 2024 Monster Energy Supercross Series is returning to the western part of the nation for Round 6 at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona, following an enthusiastic audience in Detroit. Jett Lawrence, the first repeat winner of 2024 in the 450 class, will be competing in the event.

The race on Saturday will be Supercross's eighth visit to this location and its eighteenth race held in the Phoenix region.

Following a challenging day in Detroit, Eli Tomac finds himself 16 points behind the leader, Chase Sexton, with four riders separating them. Tomac's 2024 season has been erratic, with a few second-place finishes sprinkling throughout results of ninth or tenth. He should win another podium if the trend continues, but the season will start to elude him if he doesn't become more consistent.

The good news is that Tomac leads all-time in wins in the Phoenix region with five, including the last two in Glendale.


Past Glendale Winners


2023: Eli Tomac
2022: Eli Tomac
2020: Ken Roczen
2019: Blake Baggett


2023: Jett Lawrence
2022: Hunter Lawrence
2020: Austin Forkner
2019: Adam Cianciarulo

  • Tags: